

Second Revised Sheet No. 1 Cancelling First Revised Sheet No. 1

## **RETAIL ELECTRIC SERVICE TO COMMUNITIES** (Alphabetically listed by city name.)

\* Denotes Customer Service Center

## SOUTH DAKOTA

$\begin{array}{c} \underline{A} \\ Albee \\ Astoria \\ \underline{B} \\ Brandt \\ Britton \\ Bruce \\ Bushnell \\ \underline{C} \\ Castlewood \\ Claire City \\ Clear Lake \\ Corona \\ \underline{D} \\ Dempster \\ DeSmet \\ \underline{E} \\ Eden \\ Egan \\ Elkton \\ Erwin \\ \end{array}$	$\begin{array}{c} \underline{G} \\ Gary \\ Grenville \\ \underline{H} \\ Hammer \\ Hayti \\ Hetland \\ Hillhead \\ \underline{L} \\ LaBolt \\ Lake City \\ Lake Norden \\ Lake Norden \\ Lake Preston \\ \underline{M} \\ Marvin \\ Milbank^* \\ \underline{N} \\ Newark \\ New Effington \\ Nunda \\ \end{array}$	OOldham OrtleyPPeeverRevillo Rosholt Roslyn RutlandSisseton South Shore Stockholm Strandburg SummitTToronto Trent Twin Brooks	V   Veblen   Victor   W   Ward   Waubay   Wentworth   White Rock   Wilmot
---	--	---	---

SOUTH DAKOTA PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMISSION Date Filed: June 21, 2019 Approved by order dated: July 9, 2019 Docket No. EL18-021

Bruce G. Gerhardson Vice President, Regulatory Affairs EFFECTIVE with bills rendered on and after August 1, 2019, in South Dakota